District Leadership Team

 District Leadership Team Contact Information
Terri L. Forsten, Superintendent of Schools tforsten@sau8.org
      Linden Jackett, Assistant to the Superintendent​ ljackett@sau8.org
   
Donna Palley, Assistant Superintendent of Schools dpalley@sau8.org
     Karen Riess, Executive Assistant, District Webmaster​ kriess@sau8.org
   
Jack Dunn, Business Administrator jdunn@sau8.org
      Cathy Roark, Business Office Manager ​ croark@sau8.org
   
Bob Belmont, Director of Student Services rbelmont@sau8.org
      Dawn Cilley, Student Services Administrative Assistant​ dcilley@sau8.org
   
Larry Prince, Director of Human Resources​ lprince@sau8.org
   
Matt Cashman, Director of Facilities and Planning mcashman@sau8.org
      Denise Stevens, Facilities and Planning Administrative Assistant dstevens@sau8.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.