Technology

Welcome to Concord School District's
Technology Department



HELP DESK OR CONTACT YOUR TEACHER?

Email the Help Desk at help@sau8.org or call (603) 415-1246:
  • If your device or login is not working
  • If you're not receiving District emails

Contact the teacher:

  • If you need your user name and password
  • If you need help with a technology application specific to an assignment

Contact Information

 Pam McLeod
Business:
 225-0811          
 Email:  pmcleod@sau8.org

 Director of Technology

 Dan Albert
Business:
 225-0811           
 Email:  dalbert@sau8.org

System Administrator

 Mat Mathews
Business:
 225-0811           
Email:
 mmathews@sau8.org

 Network Administrator

 Kevin Steed
Business:
 225-0811          
Email:
 ksteed@sau8.org

 Elementary/Middle School Technology Support
 Rocky Stone
Business:
 225-0811          
Email:
 rstone@sau8.org

 Database Administrator

 John Willis
Business:
 225-0800
Email:
 jwillis@sau8.org

 CHS Technology Support

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.