School Board


By Charter, Concord’s School Board has nine members, three of whom are elected each year to serve three-year terms. The Board encourages all community members to attend its meetings and provide input related to its policies, budgets and long-range planning.

Board members are paid a stipend of $1,000 per year.




District A = Wards 1, 2, 3, 4
District B = Wards 5, 6, 7
District C = Wards 8, 9, 10

 Name  District
 Phone
 Email
Term Expires
 Tom Croteau,Vice President
A  225-8409 (H)
 tcroteau@sau8.org 2020
 Chuck Crush
C  978-551-2312 (C)
 ccrush@sau8.org 2020
 Barb Higgins, Secretary
At large
 496-9756 (C)
 bhiggins@sau8.org 2021
 Virginia Cannon
C  608-6011 (C)  gcannon@sau8.org 2022
 Liza Poinier
B
 513-2263 (C)  lpoinier@sau8.org 2020
 Jim Richards, President
A  340-2483 (C)  jrichards@sau8.org
2022
 Danielle Smith At large  892-4259 (C)  dsmith@sau8.org 2021
 David Parker
B
 724-1788 (C)  dparker@sau8.org 2022
 Pamela Walsh At large  491-7124  pwalsh@sau8.org  2021
 Roger B. Phillips, Clerk
At large
 225-2767 (W)  roger@phillipslawoffice.com 2021
 Patrick Taylor, Deputy Clerk At large
   ptaylor@sau8.org 2020
 Clint Cogswell, Treasurer At large
 224-5283 (H)  ccogswell@sau8.org 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.